Managing Directors

left to right: Helmut Wimmer Dipl.-Bw. (FH), Petra Wimmer and Jessica Wimmer

Technical Manager

Jürgen Huber
Qualitätsmanagement-Beauftragter (QM-B)

Jürgen is ZUWA product manager and takes care about product development as well as innovative ideas and quality management.

Sales Germany / Swiss

Michael Wende
+49 (0)8682 8934-15
mike.wende@zuwa.de

Michael is one of our friendly service providers. His extensive knowledge of our products comes from his 10 years of experience with our company as a pump specialist.

Manfred Dirnberger
+49 (0)8682 8934-24
manfred.dirnberger@zuwa.de

Manfed´s multiple years of experience with our company´s philosophy and our pumps has given him a stong foundation in providing you with the best service when choosing the right pump.

Johanna Reitinger
+49 (0)8682 8934-12
johanna.reitinger@zuwa.de

Johanna is the power-woman in our German-speaking service department. Her knowledge and patience always allows her to effectively take care of your pump needs.

Brigitte Dirnberger
+49 (0)8682 8934-30
brigitte.dirnberger@zuwa.de

Brigitte has been with ZUWA for many years and will be happy to help you with your inquiry.

Florian Niederreiter
+49 (0)8682 8934-35
florian.niederreiter@zuwa.de

Florian will always help you in choosing the right ZUWA product using his overarching knowledge.

Hans Bernauer
+49 (0)171 4987632
hans.bernauer@zuwa.de

Hans is our outside service provider and the face of ZUWA´s at many trade shows in Germany and Austria.

Stefanie Mayer
+49 (0)8682 8934-18
stefanie.mayer@zuwa.de

Stefanie is our sales assistant, supporting the sales team in charge of the German speaking market.

Lena Wagner
+49 (0)8682 8934-48
lena.wagner@zuwa.de

Lena supports the sales department as an assistant. She is at your disposal regarding telephone and email enquiries.

Sales Austria

Simon Mangelberger 
Phone: +49 (0)8682 8934-26
Mobile: +43 (0)676 338 59 50
simon.mangelberger@zuwa.de

Simon is our accounting manager for Austrian clients, and is eager to help in finding the best pumping solution.

International Sales

Dan Bachrach
+49 (0)8682 8934-47
daniel.bachrach@zuwa.de

Dan has been active in international sales for many years.  As a native English speaker, he is well suited to meet the technical requirements of our international customers.

Juliane Reising
+49 (0)8682 8934-50
juliane.reising@zuwa.de

Juliane joined our international sales team shortly and looks forward to answering your enquiries.

Marketing

Markus Deubzer
+49 (0)8682 8934-37

marketing@zuwa.de

Markus is our specialist in marketing matters and is caring for general public appearance.

Michael Kraus
+49 (0)8682 8934-41
marketing@zuwa.de

Michael is our Web-Developer and marketing specialist for Digital- & Print Media.

Order Processing

Maria Messner
+49 (0)8682 8934-13
maria.messner@zuwa.de

Maria is responsible for order processing in the German-speaking countries. In spring 2018 she celebrated her 30th anniversary at ZUWA, she has always a helping hand for her colleagues.

Our trainees (l.t.r):
Madeleine Lindner, Erik Schmid and Daniela Thanbichler

Antonia Stankovic
+49 (0)8682 8934-33
antonia.stankovic@zuwa.de

Antonia is in charge of all international shipping matters, customs, export documentation and negotiates with our forwarder.