Managing Directors

Petra Wimmer
Helmut Wimmer Dipl.-Bw. (FH)

Technical Manager

Jürgen Huber
Qualitätsmanagement-Beauftragter (QM-B)

Jürgen is ZUWA's product manager and takes care about product development as well as innovative ideas and quality management.

Sales Germany / Swiss

Michael Wende
+49 (0)8682 8934-15
mike.wende@zuwa.de

Michael is one of our friendly service providers. His extensive knowledge of our products comes from his 10 years of experience with our company as a pump specialist.

Manfred Dirnberger
+49 (0)8682 8934-24
manfred.dirnberger@zuwa.de

Manfed´s multiple years of experience with our company´s philosophy and our pumps has given him a stong foundation in providing you with the best service when choosing the right pump.

Johanna Reitinger
+49 (0)8682 8934-12
johanna.reitinger@zuwa.de

Johanna is the power-woman in our German-speaking service department. Her knowledge and patience always allows her to effectively take care of your pump needs.

Kurt Hemmert
+49 (0)8682 8934-27
kurt.hemmert@zuwa.de

Recognizing problems and solving them is my passion... Customer satisfaction is my goal.

Florian Niederreiter
+49 (0)8682 8934-35
florian.niederreiter@zuwa.de

Florian will always help you in choosing the right ZUWA product using his overarching knowledge.

Hans Bernauer
+49 (0)171 4987632
hans.bernauer@zuwa.de

Hans is our outside service provider and the face of ZUWA´s at many trade shows in Germany and Austria.

Brigitte Dirnberger
+49 (0)8682 8934-30
brigitte.dirnberger@zuwa.de

Brigitte has been with ZUWA for many years and will be happy to help you with your inquiry.

Stefanie Mayer
+49 (0)8682 8934-18
stefanie.mayer@zuwa.de

Stefanie is our sales assistant, supporting the sales team in charge of the German speaking market.

Antonia Juric
+49 (0)8682 8934-31
antonia.juric@zuwa.de

As an assistant in our sales department Antonia is taking care of German-speaking customers with a lot of dedication and committment.

Lena Wagner
+49 (0)8682 8934-48
lena.wagner@zuwa.de

Lena joined our team recently and supports the sales department as an assistant. She is at your disposal regarding telephone and email enquiries.

Sales Austria

International Sales

Annemarie Knittler
+49 (0)8682 8934-19
annemarie.knittler@zuwa.de

Annemarie works with a lot of know-how and dedication within the international sales team of ZUWA. Since 2010 she has taken care of customers in Germany, and throughout the rest of the world.

Ulrich Holzner
+49 (0)8682 8934-36
ulrich.holzner@zuwa.de

With about 30 years in international business Ulrich (Ulli) knows how to provide customers all over the world with optimum solutions. He speaks English, Spanish and - some German.

Dan Bachrach
+49 (0)8682 8934-47
daniel.bachrach@zuwa.de

has been active in international sales for many years.  As a native English speaker, he is well suited to meet the technical requirements of our global customers.

Marketing

Alexandra Ohmüller

+49 (0)8682 8934-37
alexandra.ohmueller@zuwa.de

Alexandra - the new creative brain at ZUWA is in charge for everything that needs to be visualized.

Order Process and warehouse management

Maria Messner
maria.messner@zuwa.de

Maria works over 28 years at ZUWA and takes care about the complete order processing. Doesn't matter which challenge, Maria with all her knowledge always finds a solution for it.

Nicole Steinhäuser
nicole.steinhaeuser@zuwa.de

Nicole is in charge of all international shipping matters, customs, export documentation and negotiates with our forwarder. She carries a diploma as an official Customs Coordinator.